RESTLESS SPIRIT unleash video single ‚Marrow‘ taken from the forthcoming album „Afterimage“!

Long Island sludge metal trio RESTLESS SPIRIT have released the video single ‚Marrow‘ as the first outtake from their forthcoming third album „Afterimage“. The new full-length is scheduled for release on October 6, 2023 via Magnetic Eye Records. The album pre-sale is now available at THIS LOCATION!

Watch the video clip for ‚Marrow‘ now streaming here:

With „Afterimage“, RESTLESS SPIRIT deliver a massive punch to the gut that actually feels damn great once the initial pain subsides.

For More Info Visit: 

Paul Aloisio – guitar, vocals
Jon Gusman – drums
Marc Morello – bass