Danish Melodic Death Metal Act LIVLØS announces release of third full-length album „The Crescent King“ –  Unveils video for Dldebut single „Usurpers“!

Aarhus, Denmark-based melodic death metal act LIVLØS has announced its epic third full-length album, entitled „The Crescent King“, which has been slated for release on October 4. With the track „Usurpers“, the quintet has unleashed the first single today. The song is released alongside an animated video directed by Simon Gorm Eskildsen, which you can watch here:

„‚Usurpers‘ is the first single from our upcoming album ‚The Crescent King,'“ LIVLØS comment. „While staying true to the sound that has defined us over the past decade, we also wanted to branch out with the new album. This track, in particular, embodies this expansion. Doubling down, we created an animated video in the old-school art style that we know and love, encapsulating the conceptual story that unfolds over the course of these 10 tracks. Play it now, play it loud – foul usurpers all!“

„Upon this end of eventide, a fateful plot ensued. Please welcome ‚Usurpers‘!“

Niklas Lykke Frederiksen – vocals
Franz Aleksander Posch – guitar
Kenneth Søe Breinbjerg – guitar
Benjamin Andreassen – bass
Thomas Dannemand Jensen – drums

For more info visit: