Sweden’s Heavy Metal Frontrunners KARDINAL SIN Premiere Music Video For New Single „They Crashed In The Storm“!

Following the previously-released, first single, „Siege Of Jerusalem“ – featuring Ellinor „Hellinor“ Asp on guest vocals – today, Swedish heavy metal power force Kardinal Sin has shared a brand new track taken of their forthcoming album! „S.A.L.I.G.I.A“ will be out on March 3, 2023 via MASSACRE RECORDS, taking its listener on an apocalyptic ride!

„This song is about the separation of loved ones in a state of war as the man leaves to fight an enemy he doesn’t know, for a cause he can’t understand,“ says the band about their new album single and opening track, entitled „They Crashed In The Storm“. „It’s the fastest song on the album and also the opening track. The variation in the verses and the double-kick chorus kickstarts the album.“

Watch the new KARDINAL SIN video here:

Album Line-Up:
Daniel „Danne“ Wikerman – Vocals
Sophie Conte – Guitars, Backing Vocals, Growls
Joakim „Jocke“ Vähätalo – Gitarre
Hannu Viita – Bass
Thomas „Geson“ Gustafsson – Keyboard, Backing Vocals
Mikael „Aspen“ Asp – Schlagzeug, Backing Vocals