LONDON AFTER MIDNIGHT: Neues Album im Herbst!

Die aus LA stammenden Dark-Rocker von London After Midnight bringen im Herbst ein neues Album mit dem Titel „Oddities Too” heraus. Das Label hierzu:

Darkride Records announces the release of London After Midnight’s new double album „Oddities Too“, available autumn 2022.

„Oddities Too” is a unique collection of new, never-before-heard songs, several never before released songs from the early days of the band, recomposed classics, and the out-of-print 1998 „Oddities“ album, remixed from the original multi-track tapes, plus more.

The album- available on double CD, double heavy-weight vinyl, and digital- will be available for pre-order August 26 2022 and will be released September 23 2022, to coincide with the 1997 tour dates when the live tracks for the 1998 „Oddities“ album were recorded in Europe.

Sean Brennan says „Oddities Too is my favorite London After Midnight album to this point. It really contains every aspect of what I think makes LAM special- the romance, the passion, the nostalgia, the humor, the darkness and light. Also, like all the Darkride Records releases, it’s professionally produced, mixed, and mastered and presents LAM’s music with the power and clarity of how it should be heard.“

Track List:Y

  1. October
  2. I’m No Angel
  3. Hot Stuff
  4. Let Me Break You (O2 Mix)
  5. Scary Monsters
  6. This Paradise Lost
  7. Go Die
  8. Better Off Dead (Be My Guest)
  9. Your Best Nightmare (O2 Mix)
  10. The Christmas Song (O2 Mix)
  11. Claire’s Horrors (O2 Mix)
  12. Shatter (O2 Mix)
  13. Sacrifice (Haunted Mix)
  14. Atmosphere (Instrumental Mix)
  15. Spider and the Fly (Tangled Web O2 Mix)
  16. Sacrifice (String Quartet Mix featuring Isaura String Quartet)
  17. Sally’s Song (O2 Mix)
  18. Ice (O2 Mix)
  19. Sacrifice (String Quartet demo)
  20. October (radio edit)